About us

We love silk

Silk Couture offers bed goods and Accesoires from 100% of pure Maulbeerseide. We process exclusively the best Maulbeerseide and have made it to ourselves the job to spread our enthusiasm for silk. Since a lot too a few know the specific features of 100% of pure Maulbeerseide.

Behind Silk Couture the company HERTZ Silk Manufacture (HERTZ) is. We act in online trade, single trade and dispatch trade as well as in the wholesale. HERTZ also offers the development of private labels for customers.

 

Our philosophy: Tradition, exclusivity and lastingness

Tradition: The silk production has a tradition of more than 5000 years in China and is to be looked as a part of the Chinese culture. We are proud to be able to continue this cultural heritage.

 Exclusivity: Silk Couture bed goods are produced exclusively in areas like Jiangsu and Sichuan where since thousands of years the most important silk centres are. For the people silk is there not only a branch of industry, but a part of her life. The ideal ecological conditions lead to the fact that the quality of the silk produced there is one of the best ones of the world.

 Lastingness: Our products are produced with lasting effect in ecological manner which person and environment spares.

Who we are

Uwe Mollidor

Uwe Mollidor Founder & manager

  Laura Mollidor

 Laura MollidorMarketing & order winding up

Über uns

Wir lieben Seide

Silk Couture bietet Bettwaren und Accesoires aus 100% reiner Maulbeerseide an. Wir verarbeiten ausschließlich die beste Maulbeerseide und haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht unsere Begeisterung für Seide zu verbreiten. Denn viel zu wenige kennen die Besonderheiten von 100% reiner Maulbeerseide.

Hinter Silk Couture steckt die Firma HZ Silk Manufacture (HZ). Wir sind sowohl im Online-, Einzel- und Versandhandel als auch im Großhandel tätig. HZ bietet auch die Entwicklung von Private Labels für Kunden an.

 

Unsere Philosophie: Tradition, Exklusivität und Nachhaltigkeit

Tradition: Die Seidenproduktion hat in China eine Tradition von mehr als fünftausend Jahren und ist als Teil der chinesischen Kultur anzusehen. Wir sind stolz darauf, dieses kulturelle Erbe weiterführen zu können.

 Exklusivität: Silk Couture Bettwaren werden ausschließlich in Gegenden wie Jiangsu und Sichuan hergestellt, wo seit Tausenden von Jahren die bedeutendsten Seidenzentren sind. Für die Menschen dort ist Seide nicht nur ein Wirtschaftszweig, sondern ein Teil ihres Lebens. Die idealen ökologischen Bedingungen führen dazu, dass die Qualität der dort produzierten Seide eine der besten der Welt ist.

 Nachhaltigkeit: Unsere Produkte werden nachhaltig auf ökologische Weise produziert, die Mensch und Umwelt schont.

Wer wir sind

Uwe Mollidor

Uwe Mollidor Gründer & Geschäftsführer          

  Laura Mollidor

 Laura Mollidor Marketing & Auftragsabwicklung